• 8595-020202

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:45:17
Kudos to English Olympiad winners!!!

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:33:14
'Welcome 2019' Assembly

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:28:34
Winner in Abacus at National Level

Wed, 26 Dec 2018 07:12:08
Dashanan- Sr.Wing Annual Function

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 05:18:04
Synergy- Jr. Wing Annual Function

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 03:35:15
DPSG organized UTSAV sports cum cultural cum IT meet

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:47:47
Bagged Gold Medal in National boxing Championship

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:37:56
Special Assembly on GuruPurab

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:31:08
An Interactive Workshop for English Teachers

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:14:50
Sahitya Aajtak

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 06:11:25
Workshop on higher studies at Germany

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 02:59:41
Children's Day Celebrations

Mon, 22 Oct 2018 03:48:00
Gold medal in Skating competition

Mon, 22 Oct 2018 02:56:28
DPSGPV Cricket team won the match by 79 runs

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 03:22:49
DPSGPV Junior wing is observing Swachta Week from Oct 8th to 12th.

Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:58:49
Celebrated Teacher's Day

Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:40:24
Kudos to Ball Badminton Champions!!!

Mon, 8 Oct 2018 07:29:47
Folder Making Activity

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:50:03
Story Telling Activity

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 09:12:00
Patriotic Song Competition

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 09:05:58
Cartoon Making Competition

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:49:10
Workshop on Good Touch and Bad Touch

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:05:42
Workshop On "Anti- Bullying"

Fri, 7 Sep 2018 02:59:01
Career Counselling Workshop by Flame University

Fri, 7 Sep 2018 02:44:45
Janamashtmi Celebration

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 03:30:15
Mid Term Syllabus for class IX ,X,XI,XII

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 07:37:00
Mid-Term Syllabus for class II,III,IV,V

Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:14:52
MidTerm Syllabus for class VI,VII,VIII

Thu, 30 Aug 2018 07:18:58
Special Assembly on Raksha Bandhan

Thu, 30 Aug 2018 07:11:16
Assembly on Responsibility

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:21:33
Class XI-XIII Mid Term Datesheet

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:15:29
Class VI- X Datesheet for MID TERM EXAM

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:43:17
Oorja -An inter school event

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:58:37
Book Fair at DPSG Palam Vihar

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:17:51
Independence Day Celebrations

Fri, 3 Aug 2018 03:21:37
Workshop on Soft Skills for students

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:07:10
Special Assembly on Van Mahotsava

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:32:44
Investiture Ceremony

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 03:53:10
Trip to Aravali Biodiversity Park

Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:41:23
Special Assembly onRainy season

Fri, 25 May 2018 07:51:34
Holiday Homework class XI

Fri, 18 May 2018 08:56:04
Holiday Homework Class X

Fri, 18 May 2018 08:53:17
Holiday Homework Class IV-V

Fri, 18 May 2018 08:42:31
Holiday Homework class II-III

Fri, 18 May 2018 07:28:10
Holiday Homework Class IX

Fri, 18 May 2018 07:03:07
Holiday Homework Class VIII

Fri, 18 May 2018 06:54:03
Holiday Homework Class VII

Fri, 18 May 2018 06:31:45
Holiday Homework for Class VI

Wed, 16 May 2018 05:23:14
Visit to Pizza Hut

Fri, 11 May 2018 03:02:08
Workshop on Time Management

Fri, 11 May 2018 02:37:15
Workshop on TOEFL

Thu, 10 May 2018 08:16:53
Calligraphy Competition

Thu, 10 May 2018 07:59:34
MOVIE TIME- FOR STUDENTS

Wed, 9 May 2018 04:08:56
Winners of Soft ball competition

Wed, 9 May 2018 03:46:38
Special Assembly to Felicitate Winners

Wed, 9 May 2018 03:13:33
Special Assembly on Labour Day

Wed, 9 May 2018 03:00:28
Empowering students with soft skills

Tue, 1 May 2018 03:39:40
Inter House Football Match held at DPSG

Tue, 1 May 2018 03:33:46
Special Assembly on Fun with Mathemetics

Tue, 1 May 2018 03:26:08
INTER- HOUSE AWARDS

Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:47:00
Hindi Slogan Writing Competition

Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:34:35
INTRA MUN Conducted at DPSG Palam Vihar

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:47:37
Earth Day Celebration

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:11:05
Orientation Programme for Grade VI

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:57:23
Orientation for class II

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:45:07
DPSG students paticipated in Marathon

Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:24:51
NFLAT winners felicitated

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 06:46:23
Students felicited by CM Shri. M.L.Khattar

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:25:41
Special Assembly on Rules and Discipline

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:43:57
Teachers Training by Microsoft

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:32:50
Farewell to Class V

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 02:36:59
EXAMS-FACE YOUR FEAR!

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:42:50
Syllabus for classes VI-VIII

Tue, 6 Feb 2018 03:13:00
Winter Carnival--Aagman TOI dated

Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:41:43
Annual Exam Datesheet for Classes IX-XI

Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:33:59
Annual Exam Datesheet for Classes VI-VIII

Fri, 2 Feb 2018 06:19:56
NURTURING ENVIRONMENTALISTS

Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:06:39
The Farewell Ceremony

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:18:21
Republic day Celebration

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:12:27
Class IX Final Term Syllabus

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:03:19
Felicitation During Assembly

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 06:53:54
“A festival dedicated to the fire and the Sun God which marks the end of winter season is Lohri.”

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 06:38:30
AAGMAN CREATES RIPPLES THIS WINTER

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 02:59:55
Lakshay Rana of class VIII B won gold medal in Indo Nepal international football series.

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 03:21:26
Durganshu Sharma and Nikita Sharma selected for Ball Badminton against SriLanka

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:32:07
MUN at CCA School

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:44:00
Christmas Celebration At Primary Wing

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:32:10
Christmas Celebrations in Middle Wing

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 04:26:53
Inter House English Poem Recitation

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 04:26:53
Inter House English Poem Recitation

Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:24:58
DPSG PALAM VIHAR - NOC

Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:20:48
DPSG Palam Vihar-Recognised till class XII

Mon, 18 Dec 2017 03:46:56
Adventure Camp for Middle Wing

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:45:03
Green Fingers Weave Magic

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:20:20
Workshop on Time Management

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:10:57
GK Quiz

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:45:18
Career Couselling

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:31:34
Adventure Camp

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 04:07:38
Football Carnival’17

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:25:27
Newsletter Vol-III

Wed, 6 Dec 2017 05:32:52
Colour Splash Painting Competition

Wed, 6 Dec 2017 03:26:09
National Financial Literacy Assessment Test (NCFE-NFLAT)

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:59:56
Excerpts from order by Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana School Education Department, Panchkula:

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 04:05:46
Comic Strip “Zub-Zab & the Drusilla” created by Shagun VD

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 03:54:20
Workshop for Drivers

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:55:48
WORKSHOP ON “FIGHT AGAINST ANGER/AGGRESSION”

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:36:43
CBSE Inter School Sports & Games Competition

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:27:33
Story Telling Workshop

Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:11:28
Datesheet Enrichment Test-Class X & XII

Mon, 9 Oct 2017 05:31:19
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle III (Classes II-V)

Sun, 1 Oct 2017 07:09:10
DPSGPV amongst top 10 schools in Gurgaon

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:03:36
Circular for parents

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:26:07
Datesheet Unit Test Cycle-II/III (VI-XII)

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:43:15
Safety Measures Circular

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:37:59
Safety Measures at School

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:03:55
DPSG Palam Vihar awarded for 'Excellent School Education for Environment Protection'

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:06:26
Syllabus Mid Term Examination II-XII

Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:44:17
Spectrum, the Competitive Conglomerate

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:34:42
Syllabus Weekly Test-II/Pre Mid Term

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:46:35
Sachin Gupta to represent India at World Archery Tournament

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:36:53
Mobile App developed by Class X Student

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:10:42
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(II-V)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:01:16
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(VI-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:19
Holiday Home Work (Classes II-V)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:32:50
Holiday Home Work (Classes IX-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:08:16
Holiday Home Work (Classes XI-XII)

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:56:51
Holiday Homework (classes VI-VIII)

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:30:22
Personal Contact Classes-Circular

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:05:45
INTER HOUSE SPORTS COMPETITIONS

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:31:04
INTER SCHOOL ART COMPETITION & FEST

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:11:15
Financial Literacy Workshop for students

Fri, 5 May 2017 06:32:58
TOY TALK PRESENTATION

Mon, 1 May 2017 09:59:57
WT1-syllabus (IX-X)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:43:52
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Classes II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:40:57
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:32:44
Weekly Test Syllabus -Classes VI-VIII

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:59:13
Earth Day Celebration at Senior Wing

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:54:59
SPECIAL RECOGNITION AT NFLAT

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:08:02
Earth Day Celebration at Junior Wing

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:24:51
CHAMPIONS FOOTBALL MATCH

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:26:36
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:57:48
Date Sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:48:23
Date sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:46:03
Date sheet Weekly Test Cycle-1 (IX-X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:36:49
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (VI-VIII)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:16:42
Workshop on Memory Retention and Learning Skills

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:02:42
ICE BREAKING ACTIVITIES

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:33:21
FAMILIARIZATION OF CLASS II

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:12:09
Holiday on 14th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:26:50
Datesheet class XII WT1

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:31:01
Welcome Assembly by Junior Wing

Mon, 9 Jan 2017 06:04:58
Teachers Continuous Professional Development Program

Mon, 6 Feb 2017 05:59:50
REPORT- Field trip to National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurgaon:

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:56:33
ACHIEVERS ACKNOWLEDGED FOR THEIR EXCELLENCE

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:55:47
Summer School Uniform 2017

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:30:36
Kudos to our skilled Modern Day Arjun

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR ONLINE FEE PAYMENT

Online Payment of School Fee by using Net banking, credit/debit card

Following terms and conditions are to be read before using the online payment facility. Using the online payment facility on this website indicates that you accept these terms and conditions.

Terms & Conditions.

This online payment system is provided by DPSG. The School may update these terms from time to time and any change(s) will be effective immediately on being reflected here. Kindly ensure that you are aware of the current terms and conditions.

All payments are subject to the following conditions:-

If the card supplier declines payment, the School is under no obligation to bring this fact to your attention. You should check with your bank/credit/debit card supplier that payment has been deducted from your account.

 We cannot accept liability for a payment not reaching the correct School account due to an incorrect account number or incorrect personal details quoted by you, nor can we accept liability if payment is refused or declined by the Net banking/credit/debit card supplier for any reason(s).

Your payment will normally reach the School account within three working days.

All Fee quoted are in Indian Rupees. The School reserves the right to change the fee at anytime.

In no event will the School be liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of the use, inability to use, or the results of use of this site, any websites linked to this site, or the materials or information contained at any or all such sites, whether based on warranty, contract, tort or any other legal theory and whether or not advised of the possibility of such damages.

Privacy Policy

DPSG respects your right to privacy.

When you visit the DPSG Official Web site, the following information may be collected from you.

1. Your computer or network IP address, which must be validated in order for you to access the DPSG official Web site.

 2. Your e-mail address and message information about your visit is gathered in an aggregate manner for quality control, security and improvement of our site.

DPSG does not disclose or sell any personally identifiable information collected at this site to other companies or organizations. Your information is kept confidential, unaltered, and used only by DPSG to administer your request.

Refund Policy

In case of an error found in online fee payment, such as :

 · Payment gets debited twice due to server error.

· The system fails to generate the required acknowledgment due to internet malfunction.

· During the online payment through Net banking/ credit/debit card if the payment gets debited and the internet goes down due to some external server malfunctioning or any other similar happening.

 In such cases if the parent can raise the chargeback into their respective bank

Disclaimer and Limitation of liability

The information contained in this website is for your general information and use only. It is subjected to change without notice.

The information or materials obtained at /or through this site is entirely at your own risk for which DPSG or its directors/principals or employees shall not be held liable. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements and shall not be interpreted as an offer to any kind of support.

DPSG sanctions registrations / admissions to the school after the applications are verified as per its procedures. Approval / rejection of any application may be done at the sole discretion of Director/Principal. Therefore DPSG reserves the right to approve/reject any application without assigning any reason whatsoever.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, DPSG takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

In no event DPSG will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arise out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.