8595-020202

Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:44:17
Spectrum, the Competitive Conglomerate

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:34:42
Syllabus Weekly Test-II/Pre Mid Term

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:46:35
Sachin Gupta to represent India at World Archery Tournament

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:36:53
Mobile App developed by Class X Student

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:10:42
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(II-V)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:01:16
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(VI-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:19
Holiday Home Work (Classes II-V)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:32:50
Holiday Home Work (Classes IX-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:08:16
Holiday Home Work (Classes XI-XII)

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:56:51
Holiday Homework (classes VI-VIII)

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:30:22
Personal Contact Classes-Circular

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:05:45
INTER HOUSE SPORTS COMPETITIONS

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:31:04
INTER SCHOOL ART COMPETITION & FEST

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:11:15
Financial Literacy Workshop for students

Fri, 5 May 2017 06:32:58
TOY TALK PRESENTATION

Mon, 1 May 2017 09:59:57
WT1-syllabus (IX-X)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:43:52
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Classes II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:40:57
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:32:44
Weekly Test Syllabus -Classes VI-VIII

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:59:13
Earth Day Celebration at Senior Wing

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:54:59
SPECIAL RECOGNITION AT NFLAT

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:08:02
Earth Day Celebration at Junior Wing

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:24:51
CHAMPIONS FOOTBALL MATCH

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:26:36
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:57:48
Date Sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:48:23
Date sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:46:03
Date sheet Weekly Test Cycle-1 (IX-X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:36:49
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (VI-VIII)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:16:42
Workshop on Memory Retention and Learning Skills

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:02:42
ICE BREAKING ACTIVITIES

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:33:21
FAMILIARIZATION OF CLASS II

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:12:09
Holiday on 14th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:26:50
Datesheet class XII WT1

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:31:01
Welcome Assembly by Junior Wing

Mon, 7 Nov 2016 06:14:49
A Warm Farewell and A New Beginning

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 06:13:01
English Inter House Extempore Competition

Mon, 9 Jan 2017 06:04:58
Teachers Continuous Professional Development Program

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 06:04:27
FELICITATION DAY ‘VIRTUOSO HUNT’

Mon, 6 Feb 2017 05:59:50
REPORT- Field trip to National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurgaon:

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:56:33
ACHIEVERS ACKNOWLEDGED FOR THEIR EXCELLENCE

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:55:47
Summer School Uniform 2017

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:30:36
Kudos to our skilled Modern Day Arjun

WORKSHOP ON VEDIC MATHS

With the aim to hone the mathematical skills of the students of classes VI to VIII TOI NIE conducted a workshop on Vedic Math in the premises of DPSG Palam Vihar.

The workshop was anchored by the holder of the Guinness Book World Records, Mr. Mohammad Faisal who was well equipped and very experienced in his field. He introduced easy and magical tricks to simplify even the long calculations. The whole workshop offered an intuitive and interesting way to teach and learn mathematics and provided a fresh insight into our number system. The strategies were discussed which have pedagogical value and increased students' understanding of maths. The students showed great enthusiasm while learning the various strategies and even tried some during the session. The resource person provided enough time to the curious ones to ask their queries regarding his areas of specialization and the discussed methods.