8595-020202

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:10:42
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(II-V)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:01:16
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(VI-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:19
Holiday Home Work (Classes II-V)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:32:50
Holiday Home Work (Classes IX-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:08:16
Holiday Home Work (Classes XI-XII)

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:56:51
Holiday Homework (classes VI-VIII)

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:30:22
Personal Contact Classes-Circular

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:05:45
Inter House Sports Competitions

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:31:04
Students brought laurels at Inter School Art Competition

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:11:15
Financial Literacy Workshop for students

Fri, 5 May 2017 06:32:58
Toy Talk Presentation

Mon, 1 May 2017 09:59:57
WT1-syllabus (IX-X)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:43:52
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Classes II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:40:57
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:32:44
Weekly Test Syllabus -Classes VI-VIII

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:59:13
Earth Day Celebration at Senior Wing

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:54:59
Special Recognition at NFLAT

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:08:02
Earth Day Celebration at Junior Wing

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:24:51
Football Champions Match

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:26:36
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:57:48
Date Sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:48:23
Date sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:46:03
Date sheet Weekly Test Cycle-1 (IX-X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:36:49
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (VI-VIII)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:16:42
Workshop on Memory Retention and Learning Skills

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:02:42
Ice Breaking Activities-classes II to V

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:33:21
Familiarization of Class II

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:12:09
Holiday on 14th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:26:50
Datesheet class XII WT1

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:31:01
Welcome Assembly by Junior Wing

Mon, 7 Nov 2016 06:14:49
A Warm Farewell and A New Beginning

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 06:13:01
English Inter House Extempore Competition

Mon, 9 Jan 2017 06:04:58
Teachers Continuous Professional Development Program

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 06:04:27
FELICITATION DAY ‘VIRTUOSO HUNT’

Mon, 6 Feb 2017 05:59:50
REPORT- Field trip to National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurgaon:

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:56:33
ACHIEVERS ACKNOWLEDGED FOR THEIR EXCELLENCE

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:55:47
Summer School Uniform 2017

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:30:36
Kudos to our skilled Modern Day Arjun

Teachers Continuous Professional Development Program

The DPSG society in association with TeacherSity organised teachers training session at DPSG Palam Vihar which brought together more than 75 TGT teachers from various sister schools viz DPSG Damoh, DPSG Dehradun, DPSG Sushant Lok and DPSG, Palam Vihar.

The workshop focused on a Comprehensive Curriculum, Lesson Planning, Class Management, Pedagogy and Teaching Environment. During the sessions, groups were created and ideas were thrown open for discussions and presentations. The resource person Ms. Mukta Sharma also addressed various academic issues faced in and outside the classroom.

Overall, the workshop helped the teachers to introspect and they adopted a discursive method about incorporating the methodologies and strategies to bring about the changes according to the changing scenario. Overall, it was an enriching and elevating session for all.