8595-020202

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:45:03
Green Fingers Weave Magic

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:20:20
Workshop on Time Management

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:10:57
GK Quiz

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:45:18
Career Couselling

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:31:34
Rocksport Adventure Camp

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 04:07:38
Football Carnival’17

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:25:27
Newsletter Vol-III

Wed, 6 Dec 2017 05:32:52
Colour Splash Painting Competition

Wed, 6 Dec 2017 03:26:09
National Financial Literacy Assessment Test (NCFE-NFLAT)

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:59:56
Excerpts from order by Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana School Education Department, Panchkula:

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 04:05:46
Comic Strip “Zub-Zab & the Drusilla” created by Shagun VD

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 03:54:20
Workshop for Drivers

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:55:48
WORKSHOP ON “FIGHT AGAINST ANGER/AGGRESSION”

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:36:43
CBSE Inter School Sports & Games Competition

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:27:33
Story Telling Workshop

Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:11:28
Datesheet Enrichment Test-Class X & XII

Mon, 9 Oct 2017 05:31:19
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle III (Classes II-V)

Sun, 1 Oct 2017 07:09:10
DPSGPV amongst top 10 schools in Gurgaon

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:03:36
Circular for parents

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:26:07
Datesheet Unit Test Cycle-II/III (VI-XII)

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:43:15
Safety Measures Circular

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:37:59
Safety Measures at School

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:03:55
DPSG Palam Vihar awarded for 'Excellent School Education for Environment Protection'

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:06:26
Syllabus Mid Term Examination II-XII

Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:44:17
Spectrum, the Competitive Conglomerate

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:34:42
Syllabus Weekly Test-II/Pre Mid Term

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:46:35
Sachin Gupta to represent India at World Archery Tournament

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:36:53
Mobile App developed by Class X Student

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:10:42
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(II-V)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:01:16
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(VI-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:19
Holiday Home Work (Classes II-V)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:32:50
Holiday Home Work (Classes IX-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:08:16
Holiday Home Work (Classes XI-XII)

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:56:51
Holiday Homework (classes VI-VIII)

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:30:22
Personal Contact Classes-Circular

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:05:45
INTER HOUSE SPORTS COMPETITIONS

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:31:04
INTER SCHOOL ART COMPETITION & FEST

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:11:15
Financial Literacy Workshop for students

Fri, 5 May 2017 06:32:58
TOY TALK PRESENTATION

Mon, 1 May 2017 09:59:57
WT1-syllabus (IX-X)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:43:52
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Classes II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:40:57
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:32:44
Weekly Test Syllabus -Classes VI-VIII

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:59:13
Earth Day Celebration at Senior Wing

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:54:59
SPECIAL RECOGNITION AT NFLAT

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:08:02
Earth Day Celebration at Junior Wing

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:24:51
CHAMPIONS FOOTBALL MATCH

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:26:36
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:57:48
Date Sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:48:23
Date sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:46:03
Date sheet Weekly Test Cycle-1 (IX-X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:36:49
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (VI-VIII)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:16:42
Workshop on Memory Retention and Learning Skills

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:02:42
ICE BREAKING ACTIVITIES

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:33:21
FAMILIARIZATION OF CLASS II

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:12:09
Holiday on 14th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:26:50
Datesheet class XII WT1

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:31:01
Welcome Assembly by Junior Wing

Mon, 9 Jan 2017 06:04:58
Teachers Continuous Professional Development Program

Mon, 6 Feb 2017 05:59:50
REPORT- Field trip to National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurgaon:

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:56:33
ACHIEVERS ACKNOWLEDGED FOR THEIR EXCELLENCE

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:55:47
Summer School Uniform 2017

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:30:36
Kudos to our skilled Modern Day Arjun

STUDENT COUNCIL

The Investiture Ceremony of the DPSG Palam Vihar for the session 2017-18 was held in the school on 18thAugust, 2017. It was presided over by the school principal Mrs Deepika Sharma and was witnessed by the parents and students of the school.

The ceremony began with a melodious number by the school choir followed by dances. The School Captain of 2016-17 session , Nikki Tyagi shared her experience as the member of the student -council. The newly elected student Council was presented the badges and they sworn in as the new student-council members and promised to keep up the legacy of the school by upholding the virtues of the school. The school principal blessed the council members and encouraged them to be effective leaders and asked them to lead by example in all aspects of the school.

The ceremony ended with a motivating song, “We shall overcome………..”

STUDENT COUNCIL 2017-18

SNO.

NAME

POST

1

MUSTAFA AJMAL

HEAD BOY

2

MARYA HAQUE

HEAD GIRL

3

SHIVANSH GUPTA

DY. HEAD BOY

4

MUSKAAN YADAV

DY. HEAD GIRL

5

LAKSHAY PANT

SCHOOL CAPTAIN (BOY)

6

VANSHITA YADAV

SCHOOL CAPTAIN (GIRL)

7

VARAD SAXENA

CULTURAL INCHARGE

8

KAJAL

CULTURAL PREFECT

9

CHAITANYA

CULTURAL PREFECT

10

VISHU YADAV

DISCIPLINE INCHARGE

11

HIMANI

DISCIPLINE PREFECT

12

TANUSHREE

DISCIPLINE PREFECT

13

NAMAN YADAV

CANTEEN INCHARGE

14

SHREYA

CANTEEN PREFECT

15

ADITYA RAMPAL

CANTEEN PREFECT

16

DEVANSH GUPTA

LITERARY INCHARGE

17

RIYA

LITERARY PREFECT

18

SHUBHAM JAIN

LITERARY PREFECT

19

ANJALI KATARIA

SPORTS INCHARGE

20

ADITYA GREWAL

SPORTS PREFECT

21

KARAN ARORA

SPORTS PREFECT

22

SUMMIT YADAV

PREFECT

23

ADITYA SINGH

PREFECT

24

JOSHITA RAJORA

PREFECT

25

P. ADITI

PREFECT

26

ARAV VASHISHT

PREFECT

27

ANSHU SHARMA

PREFECT