8595-020202

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:45:03
Green Fingers Weave Magic

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:20:20
Workshop on Time Management

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:10:57
GK Quiz

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:45:18
Career Couselling

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:31:34
Rocksport Adventure Camp

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 04:07:38
Football Carnival’17

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:25:27
Newsletter Vol-III

Wed, 6 Dec 2017 05:32:52
Colour Splash Painting Competition

Wed, 6 Dec 2017 03:26:09
National Financial Literacy Assessment Test (NCFE-NFLAT)

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:59:56
Excerpts from order by Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana School Education Department, Panchkula:

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 04:05:46
Comic Strip “Zub-Zab & the Drusilla” created by Shagun VD

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 03:54:20
Workshop for Drivers

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:55:48
WORKSHOP ON “FIGHT AGAINST ANGER/AGGRESSION”

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:36:43
CBSE Inter School Sports & Games Competition

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:27:33
Story Telling Workshop

Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:11:28
Datesheet Enrichment Test-Class X & XII

Mon, 9 Oct 2017 05:31:19
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle III (Classes II-V)

Sun, 1 Oct 2017 07:09:10
DPSGPV amongst top 10 schools in Gurgaon

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:03:36
Circular for parents

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:26:07
Datesheet Unit Test Cycle-II/III (VI-XII)

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:43:15
Safety Measures Circular

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:37:59
Safety Measures at School

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:03:55
DPSG Palam Vihar awarded for 'Excellent School Education for Environment Protection'

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:06:26
Syllabus Mid Term Examination II-XII

Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:44:17
Spectrum, the Competitive Conglomerate

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:34:42
Syllabus Weekly Test-II/Pre Mid Term

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:46:35
Sachin Gupta to represent India at World Archery Tournament

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:36:53
Mobile App developed by Class X Student

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:10:42
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(II-V)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:01:16
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(VI-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:19
Holiday Home Work (Classes II-V)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:32:50
Holiday Home Work (Classes IX-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:08:16
Holiday Home Work (Classes XI-XII)

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:56:51
Holiday Homework (classes VI-VIII)

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:30:22
Personal Contact Classes-Circular

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:05:45
INTER HOUSE SPORTS COMPETITIONS

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:31:04
INTER SCHOOL ART COMPETITION & FEST

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:11:15
Financial Literacy Workshop for students

Fri, 5 May 2017 06:32:58
TOY TALK PRESENTATION

Mon, 1 May 2017 09:59:57
WT1-syllabus (IX-X)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:43:52
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Classes II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:40:57
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:32:44
Weekly Test Syllabus -Classes VI-VIII

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:59:13
Earth Day Celebration at Senior Wing

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:54:59
SPECIAL RECOGNITION AT NFLAT

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:08:02
Earth Day Celebration at Junior Wing

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:24:51
CHAMPIONS FOOTBALL MATCH

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:26:36
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:57:48
Date Sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:48:23
Date sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:46:03
Date sheet Weekly Test Cycle-1 (IX-X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:36:49
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (VI-VIII)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:16:42
Workshop on Memory Retention and Learning Skills

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:02:42
ICE BREAKING ACTIVITIES

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:33:21
FAMILIARIZATION OF CLASS II

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:12:09
Holiday on 14th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:26:50
Datesheet class XII WT1

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:31:01
Welcome Assembly by Junior Wing

Mon, 9 Jan 2017 06:04:58
Teachers Continuous Professional Development Program

Mon, 6 Feb 2017 05:59:50
REPORT- Field trip to National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurgaon:

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:56:33
ACHIEVERS ACKNOWLEDGED FOR THEIR EXCELLENCE

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:55:47
Summer School Uniform 2017

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:30:36
Kudos to our skilled Modern Day Arjun

REPORT- Field trip to National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurgaon:

The visit to National Institute of Solar Energy at Gual Pahari was organized on 25 January 2017. 105 students and four teachers were the part of this informative and enriching visit. The informative visit focused on presenting different forms of solar energy and their usage in various devices. Before the field visit, a one to one discussion with scientists was conducted where students inquired about how solar energy is transformed into different forms of energy, why it is so expensive, and how solar energy can be used at home. The students also inquired about the drawbacks of using renewable resources.  They wanted to know how solar appliances work in cloudy weather and whether they can store energy inside them. The scientists very patiently answered all their questions and cleared their doubts about taping solar energy. Students were very interactive to quench their thirst for knowledge. This visit developed a spirit of enquiry and fostered a scientific temper in the DPSGites.    

During the course of the field visit, the students were taken out for an onsite demonstration of taping solar energy. They were shown solar cells and panels. They visited the various divisions like solar photovoltaic, P V module system; solar thermal division & Hydrogen cell division also met engineers on the field who sit under the sun all day long just to monitor the entire process. The enlightening visits encouraged students to choose solar power solutions for power requirements at home and in schools.  

Children are by and large visual and kinesthetic learners. This visit was aimed at giving a feeling of belonging and ownership of the earth. The children experienced the potential of solar energy in various spheres of life.