8595-020202

Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:11:28
Datesheet Enrichment Test-Class X & XII

Mon, 9 Oct 2017 05:31:19
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle III (Classes II-V)

Sun, 1 Oct 2017 07:09:10
DPSGPV amongst top 10 schools in Gurgaon

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:03:36
Circular for parents

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:26:07
Datesheet Unit Test Cycle-II/III (VI-XII)

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:43:15
Safety Measures Circular

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:37:59
Safety Measures at School

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:03:55
DPSG Palam Vihar awarded for 'Excellent School Education for Environment Protection'

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:06:26
Syllabus Mid Term Examination II-XII

Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:44:17
Spectrum, the Competitive Conglomerate

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:34:42
Syllabus Weekly Test-II/Pre Mid Term

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:46:35
Sachin Gupta to represent India at World Archery Tournament

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:36:53
Mobile App developed by Class X Student

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:10:42
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(II-V)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:01:16
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(VI-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:19
Holiday Home Work (Classes II-V)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:32:50
Holiday Home Work (Classes IX-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:08:16
Holiday Home Work (Classes XI-XII)

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:56:51
Holiday Homework (classes VI-VIII)

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:30:22
Personal Contact Classes-Circular

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:05:45
INTER HOUSE SPORTS COMPETITIONS

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:31:04
INTER SCHOOL ART COMPETITION & FEST

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:11:15
Financial Literacy Workshop for students

Fri, 5 May 2017 06:32:58
TOY TALK PRESENTATION

Mon, 1 May 2017 09:59:57
WT1-syllabus (IX-X)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:43:52
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Classes II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:40:57
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:32:44
Weekly Test Syllabus -Classes VI-VIII

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:59:13
Earth Day Celebration at Senior Wing

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:54:59
SPECIAL RECOGNITION AT NFLAT

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:08:02
Earth Day Celebration at Junior Wing

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:24:51
CHAMPIONS FOOTBALL MATCH

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:26:36
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:57:48
Date Sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:48:23
Date sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:46:03
Date sheet Weekly Test Cycle-1 (IX-X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:36:49
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (VI-VIII)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:16:42
Workshop on Memory Retention and Learning Skills

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:02:42
ICE BREAKING ACTIVITIES

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:33:21
FAMILIARIZATION OF CLASS II

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:12:09
Holiday on 14th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:26:50
Datesheet class XII WT1

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:31:01
Welcome Assembly by Junior Wing

Mon, 7 Nov 2016 06:14:49
A Warm Farewell and A New Beginning

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 06:13:01
English Inter House Extempore Competition

Mon, 9 Jan 2017 06:04:58
Teachers Continuous Professional Development Program

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 06:04:27
FELICITATION DAY ‘VIRTUOSO HUNT’

Mon, 6 Feb 2017 05:59:50
REPORT- Field trip to National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurgaon:

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:56:33
ACHIEVERS ACKNOWLEDGED FOR THEIR EXCELLENCE

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:55:47
Summer School Uniform 2017

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:30:36
Kudos to our skilled Modern Day Arjun

DPSG Palam Vihar awarded for 'Excellent School Education for Environment Protection'

 DPSG Palam Vihar was the proud recipient of 'National School Education Summit and Awards 2017 for Excellent School Education for Environment Protection'. The Award ceremony was organised at Vigyan Bhavan, New Delhi on 5th September under the aegis of CMAI Association of India. CMAI has been working actively in association with Ministry of HRD, CBSE, AICTE, AIU, Department of Telecom and Ministry of IT. School Principal Mrs. Deepika Sharma received the Award amidst thunderous applause. The school has been synonymous with plenty of environment related initiatives. The school has been working actively for the same and has been felicitated with the Green School Award and the Award for maximizing Energy Efficiency by NDTV. DPSG PV has also been declared a NO Plastic Zone and has been part of prestigious projects like Save Ganges, Save River Dolphin. The school has also organized a cycle rally to promote awareness to adopt ecofriendly measures and has prepared a policy on sustainable development. The latest achievement is the launch of an E-magazine called Exploressence that deals with facts related to environment.  Kudos to team DPSG PV for bagging the National Award and grooming environment emissaries.