8595-020202

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 02:45:03
Green Fingers Weave Magic

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:20:20
Workshop on Time Management

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:10:57
GK Quiz

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:45:18
Career Couselling

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:31:34
Rocksport Adventure Camp

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 04:07:38
Football Carnival’17

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:25:27
Newsletter Vol-III

Wed, 6 Dec 2017 05:32:52
Colour Splash Painting Competition

Wed, 6 Dec 2017 03:26:09
National Financial Literacy Assessment Test (NCFE-NFLAT)

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 07:59:56
Excerpts from order by Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana School Education Department, Panchkula:

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 04:05:46
Comic Strip “Zub-Zab & the Drusilla” created by Shagun VD

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 03:54:20
Workshop for Drivers

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:55:48
WORKSHOP ON “FIGHT AGAINST ANGER/AGGRESSION”

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:36:43
CBSE Inter School Sports & Games Competition

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 03:27:33
Story Telling Workshop

Tue, 7 Nov 2017 10:11:28
Datesheet Enrichment Test-Class X & XII

Mon, 9 Oct 2017 05:31:19
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle III (Classes II-V)

Sun, 1 Oct 2017 07:09:10
DPSGPV amongst top 10 schools in Gurgaon

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:03:36
Circular for parents

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:26:07
Datesheet Unit Test Cycle-II/III (VI-XII)

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 03:43:15
Safety Measures Circular

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:37:59
Safety Measures at School

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:03:55
DPSG Palam Vihar awarded for 'Excellent School Education for Environment Protection'

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:06:26
Syllabus Mid Term Examination II-XII

Tue, 1 Aug 2017 02:44:17
Spectrum, the Competitive Conglomerate

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:34:42
Syllabus Weekly Test-II/Pre Mid Term

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:46:35
Sachin Gupta to represent India at World Archery Tournament

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:36:53
Mobile App developed by Class X Student

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:10:42
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(II-V)

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:01:16
Re-scheduled Datesheet of Weekly Test-Round 1(VI-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:55:19
Holiday Home Work (Classes II-V)

Fri, 19 May 2017 11:32:50
Holiday Home Work (Classes IX-X)

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:08:16
Holiday Home Work (Classes XI-XII)

Fri, 19 May 2017 09:56:51
Holiday Homework (classes VI-VIII)

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:30:22
Personal Contact Classes-Circular

Tue, 9 May 2017 10:05:45
INTER HOUSE SPORTS COMPETITIONS

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:31:04
INTER SCHOOL ART COMPETITION & FEST

Sat, 6 May 2017 11:11:15
Financial Literacy Workshop for students

Fri, 5 May 2017 06:32:58
TOY TALK PRESENTATION

Mon, 1 May 2017 09:59:57
WT1-syllabus (IX-X)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:43:52
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Classes II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:40:57
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (II-V)

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:32:44
Weekly Test Syllabus -Classes VI-VIII

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:59:13
Earth Day Celebration at Senior Wing

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 06:54:59
SPECIAL RECOGNITION AT NFLAT

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:08:02
Earth Day Celebration at Junior Wing

Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:24:51
CHAMPIONS FOOTBALL MATCH

Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:26:36
Syllabus Weekly Test-1(Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:57:48
Date Sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class XII)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:48:23
Date sheet Pre-Mid Term (Class X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:46:03
Date sheet Weekly Test Cycle-1 (IX-X)

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 06:36:49
Datesheet Weekly Test-Cycle1 (VI-VIII)

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:16:42
Workshop on Memory Retention and Learning Skills

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 05:02:42
ICE BREAKING ACTIVITIES

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:33:21
FAMILIARIZATION OF CLASS II

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:12:09
Holiday on 14th April 2017

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:26:50
Datesheet class XII WT1

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:31:01
Welcome Assembly by Junior Wing

Mon, 9 Jan 2017 06:04:58
Teachers Continuous Professional Development Program

Mon, 6 Feb 2017 05:59:50
REPORT- Field trip to National Institute of Solar Energy, Gurgaon:

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:56:33
ACHIEVERS ACKNOWLEDGED FOR THEIR EXCELLENCE

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:55:47
Summer School Uniform 2017

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 05:30:36
Kudos to our skilled Modern Day Arjun

CHAIRMAN'S MESSAGE

 

DPSG Schools are amongst the most preferred schools in the National Capital Region and it manifests in the ever-increasing number of admission requests. The embedded challenge therein is; as to how do we, as a role model in school education, journey beyond being the best and inspire other schools and teachers, while continuously improving our own practices and student learning outcomes.

DPSG continues to be the undisputed leader in academics; with its students being All India toppers in class XII, highest number of students qualifying for IITs, highest numbers of scholarships in NTSE, National Talent Search Examinations and KVPY, Kishore Vigyan Protsahan Yojana and more.

DPSG students are encouraged to participate in a range of opportunities that exist beyond the classroom. We are proud of our tradition of sporting success and achievements in music, dance, drama, art, public speaking, international exchanges and community service. Students leave our schools as dynamic and impactful global citizens, equipped to play leading roles in whichever walk of life they choose.

We look upon our achievements; not just as rewards, but challenges that beckon us and our students - to do more, achieve more.

Reinventing DPSG schools along several dimensions is our response. We work closely with families and the community by involving them in pursuit of excellence for their wards so that school and parents together are able to imbue attitudes, skills and values in each of its students so that they succeed not only in leading a good life but also in the profession or career they chose.

International curriculum, of late, has been of interest to us all. DPSG society’s oldest & flagship school is now an authorized IB diploma programme school and is preparing to secure authorization for International Baccalaureate programme PYP [Primary Years Program - Class I to V].

At another level, DPSG is now reaching out to children across India. DPSG Society worked closely with the Government of India’s UDAAN program for preparing young girls from disadvantaged families across India, for IIT JEE in the year 2015 & 2016, under the aegis of Udaan, a programme for the girl child. This endeavour of DPSG produced astounding results with 140 girls out of a total of 314 qualified for IIT JEE in the mains exam. DPSG also groomed, students from Manipur for IIT – JEE in 2016 at the request of Chief Minister of Manipur.

DPSG now comes to Gurgaon by acquiring the erstwhile Chiranjiv Bharati Schools in Palam Vihar, I Block, F Block and Sushant Lok, which are currently being retrofitted and positioned to become the leading and destination schools, the schools of first choice for the citizens in Gurgaon.

DPSG Starz, a premium pre-school program has been launched in C2 Block, Palam Vihar.

Om Pathak,
Chairman – DPSG Society